Information & Updates

You are here:
Home > The Ministry > Honourable Commissioner
Print Page
Search Site

Honourable Commissioner

  • Profile
  • Past Commissioners


Dr. Dayo Adeyanju



Name Designation Period
Dr. Kehinde Adedeji Commissioner  
Mr. A.R. Alabi Commissioner 1984 - 1985
Mr. J.O. Elekolusi Commissioner 1985
Dr. Femi Fajewoyomi Commissioner 1985 - 1987
Dr. Adeniyi Adebayo Commissioner 1987 - 1988
Dr. Omololu Odukunle Commissioner 1988
Dr. Olusegun Mimiko Commissioner 1992 - 1993
Dr. Oluwadare Bada Commissioner 1994
Dr. Kunle Bademosi Commissioner 1994
Dr. Olatunbosun Omoniyi Commissioner  
Dr. Sunday Paul Ogunro Commissioner 1997
Dr. Olusegun Mimiko Commissioner 1999 - 2003
Dr. Olu Akinbobola Commissioner  
Dr. Lawrence A. Adegbemiro Commissioner  

Health News

Ondo State NSHIP Job Opportunity.
Sensitization Meeting on Control of Lassa Fever
Reducing Malaria Burden in Ondo State
Sensitization Meeting on Prevention of Lassa Fever
Towards an Efficient Health Care Delivery System in Ondo State

Health Education & Resources

Diseases & Conditions
Prevention & Treatments
Special Needs
Recent Breakthroughs
Related Publications

Institutional Partners


Social Media Networks

Ford Foundation Society For Family Health The World Bank Group Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation World Health Organization Department for International Development